A few more Parties with my People

I have five children and guess what? They all have a birthday. At this point in time there have been 18 birthday parties (the baby is not quite a year old, so no party yet: )). That’s a lot of parties!

There are two spring babies and one in each of the other seasons. I love how that worked out! We get to celebrate all year long!

I have written about a few of the parties over the years (found on my party gallery page) but I haven’t kept up like I’ve wanted to. Sometimes it’s just too much trouble to host, plan, decorate, and photograph a party by yourself, let alone write about the whole thing! But I do like looking back on what we did and seeing how the kiddos grow over the years.

So I thought I’d share some photos from other parties we’ve had. Some have themes, some don’t. But all are memorable and bring a smile to my face when I see those sweet memories!

Ezra’s 4th Birthday Pirate Party

Satchel’s First Birthday – Geometric shapes and bold colors

IMG_8557

Satchel’s Bug Birthday Party

IMG_2304

IMG_2355

Piper’s Spring themed 4th birthday Party – rabbits and flowers

IMG_5861

IMG_5860

 

 

Knox’s 3rd Birthday Party – Superheros!

IMG_1344

IMG_1283

 

 

One thought on “A few more Parties with my People

Leave a Reply

