Quick 9 month backyard photo sesh

My baby has been alive in this big beautiful world almost as long as I carried him in my big baby belly. He’ll be 9 months old in a few days. He is such a happy boy and I feel so much joy being his mama. We had nice mild weather yesterday so we went outside to take some pics. He is sitting up really well now but doesn’t quite return to sitting once on his tummy so he just scoots around. He tasted some leaves and grass and looked adorable as usual. My sweet Oaks, you melt my heart.

One thought on “Quick 9 month backyard photo sesh

Leave a Reply

