Getting Organized in 2014!

Here it is, another new year. I am ready! Every late December I get excited about the start of a new year. I make lists of things I want to accomplish and ways I want to grow as a person. Organization is not part of my natural being… just ask my husband ; ) I am a bit messy and do not always finish my “projects”! Well this year I am gonna try extra hard to make my home and life a bit more organized. Everything is going to have a place of its own (and what things don’t belong in our life will be donated), I will have a monthly grocery list, and a weekly chore chart!  With three small children I know it will be a challenge but anything worth doing is going to be difficult, right? Here goes!

Leave a Reply

